“IN MEMORY OF BIG's UNFORGOTTEN HEROES 2019  - 2020”
                                             2020 Memorial Wall Recognition Booklet
                                 View 2020 Memorial Wall Presentation Video


Ms. Gwendolyn Washington         Mrs. Marilyn Williams      Mr. Arthur Cotton             
Department of Education Chapter Lake Erie Chapter Lake Erie Chapter
Region XI Region V Region V
Ms. Brenda Green Mr. Eddie Lee Carter Ms. Ruth Lanell Stennis Williams    
FMS-BIG Chapter Albany Area Chapter CACBIG Chapter
Region XI Region IV Region V
Mr. Fulton David Allen Dr. Reba Marr-Harrington      Honorable Leonard T. Stone
Southern Illinios Chapter Cereal Chapter Los Angeles/Long Beach Chapter    
Region V Region V Region IX
Ms. Taylene Watson Mrs. Gracie M. Wiley Mr. Franklin A. Morris
VA Puget Sound Chapter NOAA Chapter FMS-BIG Chapter
Region X Region XI Region XI
Ms. Debbie Jordan Mr. Leonard Thompson, Jr Ms. Virginia Dale Williams
Department of Education Chapter       Magnolia Chapter Albany Area Chapter
Region XI Region IV Region IV
Mr. Byron Bernard Louis Ms. Glenzerline "Gwen" Cochran     Ms. Ruby Cordelia Howard
Greater Boulder Chapter West Point Chapter Mentors Chapter
Region VIII Region II Region II

Honorable Cassandra D. Jones Ms. Judith (Judy) L. Hartfield Ms. Kimberly Jo (Hardgroves) Wiggins  
UMOJA Chapter Chicago Midwest Chapter Pacific Ocean Chapter
Region XI Region V Region IX

Ms. Hazel M. Lyons Mr. Sam Maze Ms. Beryl Cutts
Department of Labor Chapter Greater Riverside STEM Chapter Huntsville-Madison County Chapter
Region XI Region IX Region IV
Ms. Gwen Sessoms
Midtown Manhattan Chapter
Region II

















Okaloosa County Chapter