Blacks In Government

Great Lakes Midwest Region V
President's Committees

 

STANDING COMMITTEES
Finance Chair Program Chair Legislative Chair
Dedric Dennist
Crane Chapter Chair
812.854.3670 (Work)
812.219.1121 (Cell)
aTRACKion@gmail.com
Mary Watkins
Chicago Midwest Chapter
(312) 913-8552 (PH)
(219) 741-8261 (Cell)
Mary.e.watkins@hud.gov
Johnny Ware**
Southern Illinois Chapter
(XXX) XXX-XXXX (Work)
(XXX) XXX-XXXX (Cell)
thewarecorp@charter.net
Training Chair
Membership Chair
By-Laws Chair
Tonya Smith
Cincinnati Chapter
(XXX) XXX-XXXX (Work)
(XXX) XXX-XXXX (Cell)
TONYASMITH2@VA.GOV
Kason Henderson
Kason Henderson Chapter
(812) 854-8685 (PH)
(812) 217-7685 (Cell)
Kason.henderson@navy.mil
Ms. Jocelin Miller
Greater Indianapolis Chapter
(317) 200-3418 (PH)
jocelin.miller@mcw.usmc.mil
joceliny40@yahoo.com

 

APPOINTED POSITIONS
Parliamentartian Historian/Librarian Communications Chair
Darryl Kennedy
New Detroit Chapter Chapter
(XXX) XXX-XXXX (Work)
(XXX) XXX-XXXX (Cell)
Darryl.Kennedy@irs.gov
Sandra Chapman
Cereal City Chapter
(XXX) XXX-XXXX (Work)
(XXX) XXX-XXXX (Cell)
Chapman.Sandra@dla.mil
Monica Tinker
Columbus Area Chapter
(XXX) XXX-XXXX (Work)
(XXX) XXX-XXXX (Cell)
monicatinker@icloud.com

 

SPECIAL COMMITTEE APPOINTMENT
AE/EEO Webmaster Health and Wellness
Charles Smith
Cincinnati Chapter
(XXX) XXX-XXXX (Work)
(XXX) XXX-XXXX (Cell)
Charles.smith@va.gov
Irvin D. Walker
Greater Indianapolis Chapter
(317)313-3348/(317)212-5575(Work)
(XXX) XXX-XXXX (Cell)
irvin.d.walker.civ@mail.mil
irvinwalker@aol.com
VACANT
XXXXXXXX Chapter
(XXX) XXX-XXXX (Work)
(XXX) XXX-XXXX (Cell)
home email
Nominations Chair
Scholarship Committee Chair
Special Committee Chair
Cheryl Gray
Southern Illinois Chapter
(XXX) XXX-XXXX (Work)
(XXX) XXX-XXXX (Cell)
Cheryl.gray@us.af.mil
Maria Miah
Greater Dayton Chapter
(XXX) XXX-XXXX (Work)
(XXX) XXX-XXXX (Cell)
Maria.Miah@afit.edu

 


Top of Page