Blacks In Government

Great Lakes Midwest Region V
President's Committees

 

STANDING COMMITTEES
Finance Chair Program Chair Legislative Chair
Deena Sheppard
Deena Sheppard
deena.sheppard@epa.go
Vernell Thomas
Crane Chapter
(812) 854-4708/DSN 482-4708(Work)
(XXX) XXX-XXXX (Cell)
Vernell.Thomas@navy.mil
Vernell.Thomas@insightbb.com
Johnny Ware
Southern Illinois Chapter
(XXX) XXX-XXXX (Work)
(XXX) XXX-XXXX (Cell)
thewarecorp@charter.net
home email
Training Chair
Membership Chair
By-Laws Chair
Tonya Smith
Cincinnati Chapter
(XXX) XXX-XXXX (Work)
(XXX) XXX-XXXX (Cell)
TONYASMITH2@VA.GOV
home email
Kason Henderson
Kason Henderson Chapter
(XXX) XXX-XXXX (Work)
(XXX) XXX-XXXX (Cell)
Kason.henderson@navy.mil
Pamela Bailey
New Detroit Chapter
(XXX) XXX-XXXX (Work)
(XXX) XXX-XXXX (Cell)
pamela.bailey@irs.gov
home email

 

APPOINTED POSITIONS
Parliamentartian Historian/Librarian Communications Chair
Darryl Kennedy
New Detroit Chapter Chapter
(XXX) XXX-XXXX (Work)
(XXX) XXX-XXXX (Cell)
Darryl.Kennedy@irs.gov
home email
Sandra Chapman
Cereal City Chapter
(XXX) XXX-XXXX (Work)
(XXX) XXX-XXXX (Cell)
Chapman.Sandra@dla.mild
home email
Monica Tinker
Columbus Area Chapter
(XXX) XXX-XXXX (Work)
(XXX) XXX-XXXX (Cell)
monicatinker@icloud.com

 

SPECIAL COMMITTEE APPOINTMENT
AE/EEO Webmaster Health and Wellness
Charles Smith
Cincinnati Chapter
(XXX) XXX-XXXX (Work)
(XXX) XXX-XXXX (Cell)
Charles.smith@va.gov
home email
Irvin D. Walker
Greater Indianapolis Chapter
(317)313-3348/(317)212-5575(Work)
(XXX) XXX-XXXX (Cell)
irvin.d.walker.civ@mail.mil
irvinwalker@aol.com
Maria Miah
Greater Dayton Chapter
(XXX) XXX-XXXX (Work)
(XXX) XXX-XXXX (Cell)
Maria.Miah@afit.edu
home email
Nominations Chair
Scholarship Committee Chair
Special Committee Chair
Cheryl Gray
Southern Illinois Chapter
(XXX) XXX-XXXX (Work)
(XXX) XXX-XXXX (Cell)
Cheryl.gray@us.af.mil
home email
Maria Miah
Greater Dayton Chapter
(XXX) XXX-XXXX (Work)
(XXX) XXX-XXXX (Cell)
Maria.Miah@afit.edu
home email

 


Top of Page