Blacks In Government

Great Lakes Midwest Region V
President's Committees

 

STANDING COMMITTEES
Finance Chair Program Chair Legislative Chair
Karen Bryant
Great Dayton Chapter
(937) 656-0132 (Work)
(XXX) XXX-XXXX (Cell)
Dkgreer@ameritech.net
home email
Monica Oliver
Columbus Area Chapter
(614) 692-9606 (Work)
(XXX) XXX-XXXX (Cell)
Monica.Oliver@dla.mil
home email
Johnny Ware
Southern Illinois Chapter
(XXX) XXX-XXXX (Work)
(XXX) XXX-XXXX (Cell)
XXXXXX.XXXXXXX@XXX.XXX
home email
Training Chair
Membership Chair
By-Laws Chair
Vernell Thomas
Crane Chapter
(812) 854-4708/DSN 482-4708(Work)
(XXX) XXX-XXXX (Cell)
Vernell.Thomas@navy.mil
Vernell.Thomas@insightbb.com
Pamela Bailey
New Detroit Chapter
(313) 234-1883 (Work)
(XXX) XXX-XXXX (Cell)
Pamela.Bailey@irs.gov
home email
Thomas Walton
Great Indianapolis Chapter
(317) 510-3024/DSN 699-3024 (Work)
(XXX) XXX-XXXX (Cell)
Thomas.Walton@dfas.mil
home email

 

APPOINTED POSITIONS
Parliamentartian Historian/Librarian Communications Chair
Thomas Walton
Great Indianapolis Chapter
(317) 510-3024/DSN 699-3024 (Work)
(XXX) XXX-XXXX (Cell)
Thomas.Walton@dfas.mil
home email
Shelia Lofton
Cereal City Chapter
(269) 961-5844/DSN 661-5844(Work)
(XXX) XXX-XXXX (Cell)
Shelia.Lofton@dla.mil
Shelia.Lofton@sbcglobal.net
Eric W. Lee Sr.
West Chicago United
(XXX) XXX-XXXX (Work)
(XXX) XXX-XXXX (Cell)
XXXXXX.XXXXXXX@XXX.XXX
home email

 

SPECIAL COMMITTEE APPOINTMENT
AE/EEO Webmaster Health and Wellness
Mary E. Watkins
Chicago Midwest Chapter
(XXX) XXX-XXXX (Work)
(XXX) XXX-XXXX (Cell)
XXXXXX.XXXXXXX@XXX.XXX
home email
Janet M. Diggs
New Detroit Chapter
(313) 234-1749 (Work)
(XXX) XXX-XXXX (Cell)
Janet.Diggs@irs.gov
Janet M. Diggs
Carrie Washington
Dayton VAMC Chapter
(XXX) XXX-XXXX (Work)
(XXX) XXX-XXXX (Cell)
XXXXXX.XXXXXXX@XXX.XXX
home email

 


Top of Page