Blacks In Government

Great Lakes Midwest Region V
President's Committees

 

STANDING COMMITTEES
Finance Chair Program Chair Legislative Chair
Vernell Thomas
Crane Chapter
(XXX) XXX-XXXX (Work)
(XXX) XXX-XXXX (Cell)
vernell.thomas@navy.mil
April C. White
Crane Chapter
812-854-5875 (Work)
615-516-5415 (Cell)
regionvprogramplanning@gmail.com
James Travis Jr.
Greater Cleveland Chapter
(XXX) XXX-XXXX (Work)
(XXX) XXX-XXXX (Cell)
fojimt@sbcglobal.net
Training Chair
Membership Chair
By-Laws Chair
Loretta Beavers
Lake Erie Chapter
(XXX) XXX-XXXX (Work)
(XXX) XXX-XXXX (Cell)
Beaves214@msn.com
Irvin Walker
Greater Indianapolis Chapter
(317) 212-5755 (PH)
(317) 313-3348 (Cell)
irvin.d.walker.civ@mail.mil
Hon. Terrence Williams
Greater Dayton Chapter
(XXX) XXX-XXXX (Work)
(XXX) XXX-XXXX (Cell)
teesoo137@yahoo.com

 

APPOINTED POSITIONS
Parliamentartian Historian/Librarian Communications Chair
Dr. Ethel Crisp
New Kemet Harambe Chapter
(XXX) XXX-XXXX (Work)
312-282-5600 (Cell)
leonara@aol.com crisp.ethel@epa.gov
Sandra Chapman
Cereal City Chapter
269.961.5473 (Work)
269.589.9055 (Cell)
Chapman.Sandra@dla.mil schapman0219@gmail.com
James Somerville
Lake Erie Chapter
216-570-7915 (Work)
330-819-8600 (Cell)
jlsville@gmail.com James.l.somerville@uscg.mil

 

SPECIAL COMMITTEE APPOINTMENT
AE/EEO Webmaster Health and Wellness
Mary Watkins
Chicago Midwest Chapter
(312) 913-8552 (PH)
(219) 741-8261 (Cell)
Mary.e.watkins@hud.gov
Irvin D. Walker
Greater Indianapolis Chapter
(317) 212-5755 (PH)
(317) 313-3348 (Cell)
irvin.d.walker.civ@mail.mil
irvinwalker@aol.com
Betty L. Groves
Progressive Chapter of Danville
(XXX) XXX-XXXX (Work)
(XXX) XXX-XXXX (Cell)
betty.groves@att.net
Nominations Chair
Scholarship Committee Chair
Special Committee Chair
Roland Beavers
Southern Illinois Chapter
(XXX) XXX-XXXX (Work)
(XXX) XXX-XXXX (Cell)
beaversroland@msn.com
Jeffery Tunstall
Greater Dayton Chapter
(XXX) XXX-XXXX (Work)
(XXX) XXX-XXXX (Cell)
jtunstall760@gmail.com

 


Top of Page