Blacks In Government

Great Lakes Midwest Region V
Council Officers

 

PRESIDENT 1st VICE PRESIDENT 2nd VICE PRESIDENT
James F. Travis Jr.
3740 Northampton Road
Cleveland Heights, OH 44121
(216) 291-9576 (Home)
(216) 534-7025 (Cell)
fojimt@sbcglobal.net
Mary E. Watkins
6667 Forest Ave
Gary IN 46403
(219) 939-2284 (Home)
(312) 913-8552 (Work)
Mary.E.Watkins@hud.gov
Lillian M Barnett
Dayton VAMC BIG Chapter
P.O. 28099
Dayton, OH 45428
(937) 268-6511 Ext 1101 (Work)
(937) 830-9098 (Cell)
Lillian.Barnett@va.gov
TREASURER
ASSISTANT TREASURER
SECRETARY
Karen Bryant
P.O. Box 33518
WPAFB, OH 45433-0518
(937) 257-5323 (Work)
(937) 673-6260 (Wk Cell)
(937) 656-1364 (Wk Fax)
425 Rendale Place
Trotwood, OH 45426
(937) 837-2092 (Work)
(937) 477-4350 (Work)
Kgbspecial@yahoo.com

Sirron A. Brown
18860 McCracken Road
Maple Heights, OH 44137
(216) 204-4531 (Work)
(216) 534-2510 (Cell)
Shirron.brown@dfas.mil

Patricia A. Thompson
18135 Donahus Drive
Lansing, IL, 60805
(312) 886-6015 (Work)
(708) 717-3330 (Cell)
Thompson.Patricia@epamail.epa.gov
REGIONAL DIRECTOR
REGIONAL DIRECTOR
 
Loretta Beavers
3558 Ludgate
Shaker Heights, OH 44120
(216) 406-4553 (Cell)
Beavers214@msn.com  

Terrance Williams
6656 Averell Drive
Datyon, OH 45424
(937) 237-0447 (Home)
(937) 255-1256 (Work)
(937) 656-4022 (Fax/wk)
Terrence Williams@wpafb.af.mil
Teesoo137@yahoo.com

 

To See the President's Committees - Click Here


Top of Page