Blacks In Government

Great Lakes Midwest Region V
Council Officers

 

PRESIDENT 1st VICE PRESIDENT 2nd VICE PRESIDENT
Oscar L. Williams Jr
29 Lake Street
Danville, IL 61832
(217) 554-4866 (Work)
(217) 361-6319 (Cell)
Oscar.Williams@va.gov
Mary E. Watkins
6667 Forest Ave
Gary IN 46403
(219) 939-2284 (Home)
(312) 913-8552 (Work)
Mary.E.Watkins@hud.gov
James F. Travis Jr.
3740 Northampton Road
Cleveland Heights, OH 44121
(216) 291-9576 (Home)
(216) 534-7025 (Cell)
fojimt@sbcglobal.net
TREASURER
ASSISTANT TREASURER
SECRETARY
Karen Bryant
425 Rendale Place
Trotwood, OH 45426
(937) 257-5323 (Work)
(217) 224-5832 (Cell)
Karen.Bryant@wpafb.af.mil

Carrie Washington
PO Box 28099
Dayton, OH 45428
(937) 268-6511 Ext. 2095 (Work)
(937) 830-9098 (Cell)
Carrie.Washington@va.gov

Yolanda M. Brown-Harris
2626 Nona Road
Columbus, OH, 43207
(614) 692-0730/DSN 850-0730 (Work)
(614) 208-8394 (Cell)
Yolanda.Brown-Harris@dla.mil
REGIONAL DIRECTOR
REGIONAL DIRECTOR
 
David A. Groves
1415 Oak Street
Danville IL 61832
(217) 554-5723 (Work)
(217)358-0291 (Cell)
(217) 554-5738 (Fax)
David.Groves@va.gov d.groves10@yahoo.com  

Terrance Williams
6656 Averell Drive
Datyon, OH 45424
(937) 255-1252 (Work)
(937) 656-4022 (Fax@wk)
Terrence Williams@wpafb.af.mil

 

To See the President's Committees - Click Here


Top of Page