Blacks In Government

Great Lakes Midwest Region V
Chapters

 

CHICAGO MIDWEST CHAPTER CEREAL CITY CHAPTER COLUMBUS AREA CHAPTER
Mary J. Watkins
6667 Forest Ave.
Gary, IN 46403
(312) 939-2284 (Home)
(312) 913-8552 (WORK)
Mary.E.Watkins@hud.gov
Chapter Website
Chapter Email
Sandra M. Chapman(Sandi)
P.O. Box 1253
Battle Creek MI 49016-1253
(269) 961-5673(Work)
(269) 961-5470(Fax)
(269) 589-9055(Cell)
Sandra.Chapman@dla.mil
Chapter Website
Chapter Email
Monica Tinker
P.O. Box 13645
Columbus, OH 43213
(614) 496-9022 (cell)
Monica.Tinker@dla.mil
Chapter Website
Chapter Email
CRANE CHAPTER
DAYTON VAMC CHAPTER
GREATER DAYTON CHAPTER
Dedric R. Dennist
Unit One, P.O. Box 677
Crane, IN 47522-5001
(812) 854-3670 (Work)
(812) 219-1121 (Cell)
Dedric.Dennist@navy.mil
Chapter Website
Chapter Email
Lillian M. Barnett
Dayton VAMC BIG Chapter  O Box 28099
Dayton OH 45428
(937) 268-6511 (Work)
(937) 830-9098 (Cell)
Lillian.Barnett@va.gov
Chapter Website
Chapter Email
Ronald McKenstry
P O Box AMC 33684
Dayton OH 45433-0684

8870 Candy Court Huber Heights, OH 45424
Chapter Website
Chapter Email
 
GREATER INDIANAPOLIS CHAPTER
GREATER CLEVELAND CHAPTER
LAKE ERIE CHAPTER
Irvin Walker
P. O. Box 269005
Indianapolis, IN 46226
(317) 212-5755/DSN 699-5755 (W)
(317) 541-8430 (H)
irvin.walker@dfas.mil
Chapter Website
Chapter Email
Andrea D. Freeman
P. O. Box 811071
Cleveland, OH 44181-1071
(216) 791-2300 x6604 (Work)
Andrea.Freeman@va.gov
James Summerville
P. O. Box 93487
Cleveland, OH 44101
(216) 902-6176 (Work)
(216) 570-7915 (Cell)
James.L.Summerville@uscg.mil
Chapter Website
Chapter Email
MILWAUKEE CHAPTER MOTOR CITY CHAPTER NEW DETROIT CHAPTER
Shirley Horton
P. O. Box 1088
Milwaukee, WI 53201
5510 n. 27th Street
Milwaukee, WI 53201
(414) 466-8667 (Home)
Shirley Horton
Chapter Website
Chapter Email
Francina Canada-Buchanan
P. O. Box 725
Belleville, MI 48112
(313) 461-7994 (Cell)
Francina.Canada@va.gov
President-Franisbig@gmail.com
general-motorcitybig@gmail.com
Chapter Website
Chapter Email
Pamela Bailey
P. O. Box 44195
Detroit, MI 48244-0195
(313) 238-1883 (Work)
(313) 598-6648 (Cell)
Pamela.Bailey@irs.gov
Chapter Website
Chapter Email
NEW KEMET HARAMBE CHAPTER PROGRESSIVE DANVILLE CHAPTER SOUTHERN ILLINOIS CHAPTER
Adrianne M. Callahan
P.O. Box 2732
Chicago, IL 60690
(312) 353-5556 (W)
(312) 385-5533 (Fax)
Callahan.adrianne@epa.gov Callahan.adrianne@epa.gov
Chapter Website
Chapter Email
Honorable Oscar L. Williams Jr.
P.O. 2093
Danville, IL 61834-2093
(217) 554-4866 (Work)
(217) 554-4821 (Fax)
(217) 361-6319 (Cell)
Oscar.Williams@va.gov Oscar.Williams@va.gov
Chapter Website
Chapter Email
Holsetta M. Allen-Burton
P. O. Box 25372
Scott AFB IL 62225
(618) 220-6788 (Work)
(257) 848-6939 (cell)
Holsetta.m.burton@us.army.mil
Chapter Website
Chapter Email
 
WEST CHICAGO UNITED BLACKS IN GOVERNMENT NATIONAL OFFICE
Annie Lee
P. O. Box 128
Hines, IL 60141
(708) 613-5546 (Work)
Annie.Lee@va.gov
Chapter Website
Chapter Email
3005 Georgia Avenue NW
Washingon D.C. 20001-3807
(202) 667-3280 or 800-433-3280
(202) 667-3705 (Fax)

 


Top of Page