Blacks In Government

Great Lakes Midwest Region V
Chapters

 

CHICAGO MIDWEST CHAPTER CEREAL CITY CHAPTER COLUMBUS AREA CHAPTER
Mary J. Watkins
219-939-2284 (Home)
(312) 913-8552 (WORK)
Mary.E.Watkins@hud.gov
Chapter Website
Chapter Email
Sandra M. Chapman(Sandi)
(269) 961-5473(Work)
(269) 961-5470(Fax)
(269) 589-9055(Cell)
Sandra.Chapman@dla.mil
Chapter Website
Chapter Email
Monica Tinker
(614) 496-9022 (cell)
(614) 692-3829 (Work)
Monica.Tinker@dla.mil
Chapter Website
Chapter Email
CRANE CHAPTER
DAYTON VAMC CHAPTER
GREATER DAYTON CHAPTER
April White
Phone 1 (Work)
Phone 2 (Cell)
April.White@navy.mil
Chapter Website
Chapter Email
Lillian M. Barnett
(937) 268-6511 (Work)
(937) 477-6728 (Cell)
Lillian.Barnett@va.gov
Chapter Website
Chapter Email
Ronald McKenstry
937-626-2524 (Cell)
Chapter Website
Chapter Email
 
GREATER INDIANAPOLIS CHAPTER
GREATER CLEVELAND CHAPTER
LAKE ERIE CHAPTER
Irvin Walker
(317) 212-5755 (W)
(317) 541-8430 (H)
irvin.d.walker.civ@mail.mil
Chapter Website
Chapter Email
Andrea D. Freeman
(216) 791-2300 (Work)
(216) 780-5705 (Cell)
freedenmel@aol.com
Yvonne Bradford
216-341-0761(Home)
216-233-2475 (Cell)
jaguar799600843@cs.com
Chapter Website
Chapter Email
MILWAUKEE CHAPTER MOTOR CITY CHAPTER NEW DETROIT CHAPTER
Shirley Horton
(414) 466-8667 (Home)
(414) 688-9482 (Cell)
Shirley Horton
Chapter Website
Chapter Email
Francina Canada-Buchanan
(313) 461-7994 (Cell)
Francina.Canada@va.gov
President-Franisbig@gmail.com
general-motorcitybig@gmail.com
Chapter Website
Chapter Email
Pamela Bailey
(313) 238-1883 (Work)
(313) 598-6648 (Cell)
Pamela.Bailey@irs.gov
Chapter Website
Chapter Email
NEW KEMET HARAMBE CHAPTER PROGRESSIVE DANVILLE CHAPTER SOUTHERN ILLINOIS CHAPTER
Adrianne M. Callahan
(312) 353-5556 (W)
(773) 350-2560 (Cell)
Callahan.adrianne@epa.gov
Chapter Website
Chapter Email
Honorable Oscar L. Williams Jr.
(217) 554-4866 (Work)
(217) 361-3619 (Cell)
Oscar.Williams@va.gov
Chapter Website
Chapter Email
Holsetta M. Allen-Burton
(618) 220-6788 (Work)
(257) 848-6939 (cell)
Holsetta.m.allen.civ@mail.mil
Chapter Website
Chapter Email
 
WEST CHICAGO UNITED DAYTON METRO CHAPTER BLACKS IN GOVERNMENT NATIONAL OFFICE
President Unknown
Phone 1 (Work)
Phone 2 (Cell)
Annie.Lee@va.gov
Chapter Website
Chapter Email
Shenise Turner(interim)
Phone 1 (Work)
Phone 2 (Cell)
sheniseturner@yahoo.com
Chapter Website
Chapter Email
3005 Georgia Avenue NW
Washingon D.C. 20001-3807
(202) 667-3280 or 800-433-3280
(202) 667-3705 (Fax)

 


Top of Page