Blacks In Government

Great Lakes Midwest Region V
Chapters

 

CHICAGO MIDWEST CEREAL CITY COLUMBUS AREA
Mary J. Watkins
6667 Forest Ave.
Gary, IN 46403
(312) 913-8552 (WORK)
Mary.E.Watkins@hud.gov
Chapter Website
Chapter Email
Phillip Deboe
P.O. Box 1253
Battle Creek MI 49016-1253
Phillip.deboe@dla.mil
Chapter Website
Chapter Email
Monica Tinker
P.O. Box 132509
Columbus, OH 43213
(614) 692-9606 (Wk)
(614) 949-3358 (cell)
Monica.Tinker@dla.mil
Chapter Website
Chapter Email
CRANE CHAPTER
DAYTON VAMC
GREATER DAYTON
William A. Vance Jr.
Unit One, P.O. Box 677
Crane, IN 47522-5001
(812) 325-4363 (H)
(812) 854-1954/DSN 482-1954 (W)
(812) 854-5806 (Fax)
William.vance@navy.mil
Chapter Website
Chapter Email
Carrie Washington
6837 Stovali Drive
Huber Heights, OH 45424
(937) 268- 6511 x 2095 (Work)
(937) 830- 9098 (cell)
Carrie.Washington@va.gov
Chapter Website
Chapter Email
Karen D. Bryant
P O Box AMC 33684
Dayton OH 45433-0684
937 237-0447 (H)
937 255-1256 (W)
937 656-4022 (Fax)
Karen.bryant@wpafb.af.mil
Chapter Website
Chapter Email
 
GREATER INDIANAPOLIS
GREATER CINCINNATI/MIAMI VALLEY CHAPTER
GREATER CLEVELAND
Irvin Walker
P. O. Box 269005
Indianapolis, IN 46226
(317) 212-5755/DSN 699-5755 (W)
(317) 541-8430 (H)
irvin.walker@dfas.mil
Chapter Website
Chapter Email
Mary Dixon-Richardson
2704 West Northbend Rd
Cincinnati, OH 45239
(513) 559-3600 x 3663 (W)
Mary.dixon-richardson@va.gov
Chapter Website
Chapter Email
James F. Travis Jr.
P. O. Box 811071
Cleveland, OH 44181-1071
(216) 433-9338 (Work)
(216) 534-7025 (Cell)
James F. Travis Jr.
Chapter Website
Chapter Email
 
LAKE ERIE CHAPTER MILWAUKEE NEW DETROIT CHAPTER
Yvonne Bradford
4950 Donovan Drive
Garfield Heights, OH 44125
(216) 204-7621 (Work)
(XXX) XXX-XXXX (Cell)
Yvonne.Bradford@dfas.mil
Chapter Website
Chapter Email
Shirley Horton
P. O. Box 1088
Milwaukee, WI 53201
(216) 204-7621 (Work)
(XXX) XXX-XXXX (Cell)
Shirley Horton
Chapter Website
Chapter Email
Pamela Bailey
P. O. Box 44195
Detroit, MI 48244-0195
(313) 238-1883 (Work)
(XXX) XXX-XXXX (Cell)
Pamela.Bailey@irs.gov
Chapter Website
Chapter Email
 
NEW KEMET HARAMBE PROGRESSIVE DANVILLE SOUTHERN ILLINOIS
Adrianne M. Callahan
P.O. Box 2732
Chicago, IL 60690
(312) 353-5556 (W)
(312) 385-5533 (Fax)
Callahan.adrianne@epa.gov Callahan.adrianne@epa.gov
Chapter Website
Chapter Email
Ofelia N. Williams
P.O. Box 2093
Danville IL 61834-2093
(217) 443-1128 (Home)
(217) 474-7173 (Cell)
Ofelia526@aol.com Ofelia526@aol.com
Chapter Website
Chapter Email
Holsetta M. Allen-Burton
P. O. Box 25372
Scott AFB IL 62225
(618) 220-6788 (Work)
(257) 848-6939 (cell)
Holsetta.m.burton@us.army.mil
Chapter Website
Chapter Email
 
WEST CHICAGO UNITED
Annie Lee
P. O. Box 128
Hines, IL 60141
(XXX) XXX-XXXX (Work)
(XXX) XXX-XXXX (Cell)
Annie.Lee@va.gov
Chapter Website
Chapter Email

 


Top of Page