Standing Committees

Awards Committee
Ms. Cardell Hunt

ByLaws Committee
Mr. Johnny Smith

Conference Planning
Ms. Gwen Buffington

Communication and Public Relations
Ms. Shirley Holmes

Fianance Committee
Ms. Vickie Wheeler

Legislative and Legal Review
Ms. Alice Mercer

Mr. Calvin Stevens

Programs and Planning
Ms. Vickie Wheeler

Previous Region IV Web Page