About us Chapters Calendar Galleries Contact Us National
Facebook Twitter Instagram
Region III
In order to ensure that you receive the information you are looking for, please be sure to send your inquiries to the correct Department.

EEO Department (Latarche.Singh@dla.mil)

EEO process for Federal employees and agencies

Membership Department (Bea.Gallatin@navy.mil)

Membership/Chapter Inquiries, Membership Benefits

Programs & Planning Department (Paula.Dixon@va.gov)

Programs Inquiries, Planning Inquiries, Event Registrations

Youth Programs Department (Descott5@comcast.net)

Oratorical Competition, STEM Robotics Competition, etc.

Treasury Department (Arnedap@yahoo.com)

Payment Inquiries, Receipts, Refunds, Payment Status

Website Department (Giavonnip@gmail.com)

Website Issues, Submit Chapter Pictures

General Inquiries (Bigregioniii@gmail.com)

Any issues that have not been listed above