Region II

Blacks In Government

Region II Home
Region II Council
New Jersey Chapters

New York Chapters


Board of Directors

 Alma Garlington

Joyce Jones

Council Members

President - Alma Garlington

Executive President - Michael Roach

1st Vice President - Julia Straughter

2nd Vice President - Sandrea Jackson

3rd Vice President - Harold Huges

Recording Secretary - Esther Seabrook

Corresponding Secretary - Denise McRae

Treasurer - Lee Lawrence


This page/or the pages contained herein may be freely linked
to but not duplicated without the prior written consent
of the Region II Council of Blacks In Government
or the originators of the information.

Send Comments to Web Master

PR Logo