Chapter News!


The Independence Chapter officers for 2002 are:

President - Joshua Carter
Vice President - David Brown
Executive Secretary - Linda Bouie
Treasurer - Lee Ann Richardson-Stewart
Financial Secretary - Frances Wright

The Region III officers for 2002 are:

President - Ralph R. Tate
Vice President - Joshua Carter
Secretary - Ann Robinson
Treasurer - Johnita Pitts
Financial Secretary - Willie A. Morring
Sergeant At Arms - Beatrice
Chaplain- Regina Lewis-Gordon
Parliamentarian - Aditya McDuffy
Historian/Librarian - Brenda Clayton

Board of Directors: Cheryl Keitt
Board of Directors: Carol Bruce

Congratulations to the BIG officers for 2002!!