About the Chapter


Executive Committee

Adrianne M. Callahan, President

Patricia Thompson, 1st Vice President

Anthony L. Ward , 2nd Vice President

Brian C. Bell, Secretary

Tywanna Greene, Corresponding Secretary

Sheila Barnes, Treasurer

Deena M. Sheppard, Assistant Treasurer

Yvette Coleman, Immediate Past President



Standing Committees

Cheryl Simpson – Membership Committee Chair

Jacqueline Dillard – Bylaws Committee Chair

Lashana Johnson – Fundraising Committee Chair

Kevan Ware and Tonesia Rouse– Program and Planning Committee

Lisa Farmby - Communication & Public Relations Committee Chair

Kesha Watson – Finance Chair

Marion Cleveland – Chaplain

Ethel Crisp - Parliamentarian


Chapter By-Laws

Approved Chapter By-Laws (PDF, 971KB, February 2014)