National Standing Committees Chairpersons

Finance: Yolanda A. Tines 
Program and Planning: Dr. Vera A. McKethan
Communication and Public Relations: R. Chris Jones
Legislative Review: Dr. Charles Horne
Membership: Ms. Monica Hedgspeth
Evaluation: Ms.  Phadrea D. Ponds
Legal Review: MsAshanti Huey Patton, ESQ
Training: Mr. Richard Shields
Affirmative Employment/Equal Employment Opportunity: Ms. Alice Mercer
Health and Wellness: Ms. Anita Powell - Profile

National Appointed Officers

Delegates Assembly Chairperson: Honorable David Groves
Historian/Librarian: Honorable C. Jacquie Beatty-Sammons - Profile
Parliamentarian: Honorable Anthony Rhodes
Presidential Advisor: Honorable Gerald R. Reed - Profile
Strategic Planning Liaison: Mr. Melvin Porter - Profile

National Special Committees Chairpersons

Building New Leaders for the NOW Generation Chair: Mr. Stephan P. Matthews
Conference Registration: Honorable Cassandra D. Jones
Darlene H. Young Leadership Academy Coordinator: Mr. Johnny Barideaux - Profile
Future Leaders of American Government (FLAG) Coordinator: Ms. Kathy Best
Military Veterans Emphasis Program: Dr. Candace SP Williams  - Profile
National Corporate Sponsor Chair: Ms. Mazella Thomas
Project BIG Vote: Honorable Toni Pearson - Profile
Protocol: Ms. Peggy Wilson
Telecommunications Chair: Mr. Kenneth J. Cowan