National Standing Committees Chairpersons

Finance: Ms. Yolanda Tines
Program and Planning: Dr. Vera McKethan
Communication and Public Relations: Mr. R. Chris Jones
Legislative Review: Ms. Ruth Benson
Membership: Ms. Monica Hedgspeth
Evaluation: Dr. Ladel Lewis
Legal Review: Ms. Ashanti Huey, Esq.
Training: Mr. Richard Shields
Affirmative Employment/Equal Employment Opportunity: Ms. Alice Mercer
Health and Wellness: Ms. Bettie Hudson

National Appointed Officers

Delegates Assembly Chairperson: Honorable Mr. David Groves
Historian/Librarian: Honorable Ms. C. Jacquie Beatty-Sammons
Parliamentarian: Honorable Mr. Ramsey Alexander, Jr.
Presidential Advisor: Honorable Mr. Gerald R. Reed
Strategic Planning Liaison: Mr. Melvin Porter

National Special Committees Chairpersons

Building New Leaders for the NOW Generation Chair: Mr. Stephan Matthews
Conference Registration: Ms. Cassandra Jones
Darlene H. Young Leadership Academy Coordinator: Mr. Johnny Barideaux
Future Leaders of American Government (FLAG) Coordinator: Ms. Kathy Best
Military Veterans Emphasis Program: Dr. Candace SP Williams
National Corporate Sponsor Chair:  Ms. Mazella Thomas
Project BIG Vote: Honorable Ms. Toni Pearson
Protocol: Ms. Peggy Wilson
Telecommunications Chair: Honorable Mr. Leonard T. Stone