Blacks In Government®
National Complaint Advisors




Region I

         

Valerie Briggs, Greater Boston Chapter

         

vakarue,briggs@fns.usda.gov

Region II

         

Paula Davy, Brooklyn/Jamaican Chapter

         

nasinberry@optionline.net

Region III

         

Ed Collins, Greater Harrisburg (PA) Chapter

         

uvibe99@yahoo.com

Region IV

         

Edmond Sims, Memphis Chapter

         

esims36@yahoo.com

Region IV

         

James Bankston, Muscle  Shoals Area Chapter

         

jebankst@comcast.net

Region V

         

Mary J. Watkins, Chicago Midwest Chapter

         

mary.e.watkins@hud.gov

Region VII

         

Bonnie Kelly, Nebraska Chapter

         

bonnie.kelly@ohauthority.org

Region VIII

         

Edna Lyons, Beehive Chapter

         

edly08@aol.com

Region IX

         

Regina Whitney, Greater Bay Chapter

         

Regina.Whitney@doj.ca.gov

Region IX

         

Shiela Williams, San Francisco Civic Chapter

         

Sheila.williams@gsa.gov

Region IX

         

Philip V. Green, LA/LB Chapter

         

Philip.v.green@usdoj.gov

Region IX

         

Yvette Scott, Sun City Desert Chapter

         

yscott@lc.usbr.gov

Region IX

         

Rachel Taylor, LA/LB Chapter

         

Rachel.taylor@dcaa.mil

Region X

         

Kemmie L. Conway, VA Puget Sound Chapter

         

kemmie.conway@va.gov

Region X

         

Lynda Hunter, Evergreen  Chapter

         

jazzie6350@hotmail.com

Region XI

         

Carolyn Thompson, Dennis Young Chapter

         

cthompson@cns.gov

Region XI

         

Marlene L. Freeman, FACBIG Chapter

         

freemanml@state.gov

Send E-Mail To EEO Chairperson
Previous Web Page To Top Of Web Page